[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Free Fantasy Advice - Week 7

Hugh 0ne

OK, didn't get to very many questions last week, I apologize to those that took the time to ask, but didn't get a response. I should have more time this week. :D

Remember, I am not a doctor or a psychic, so if you ask me about guys like Andre Johnson, Hines Ward, Julius Jones, Randy Moss, etc., I really won't be able to tell you more, and you'll have to keep an eye on their injury progress as Sunday approaches.

Anywho, fire away. :D

• Replies 103
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hugh,

My team is in my sig as well as the scoring system. Kevin Jones may be out this week. Who knows what is up with Ricky Williams? I need a reliable 2nd RB who can be decent on LT's bye in a few weeks. I am willing to trade Ricky or Willie Parker and maybe a WR for a decent RB. What should I expect to get back?

Am I better to drop Willie and pick up Chris Perry or maybe to trade Willie for Mewelde Moore? Any other suggestions to make my team better?

Oh Hugh One,

Need 3 WR for this week

Driver @ Minn.

Lloyd @ Wash.

Stokley @ Hou.

BJones @ Ari.

Troupe @ Ari.

McDonald vs. NO

Also have Horn and RWilliams but both are not going to play.

As you can see that core of Wr suck, been struggling all season with them. Been playing the WW game every week due to byes and injuries. :D

Scoring in the sig.

Thanks Hugh

p.s. Some rumors are floating around here in Minnesota that if Billick gets the axe in Balt. he will be the Vikes next coach.

Edited by THE SIX KINGS

Hey Hugh, good to see you back at it. I'm 5-1 and a win this week would really help my chances with some of the bye weeks coming up.

Which 3 to start this week? Need to set my lineup by Thursday, going out of town. Standard scoring (1pt/rec/10 yds, bonus 100+, TDs/6 pts).