[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

attention mikesvikes

hey,

as you may know, i am a 4 year veteran of the IBL from FFToday.com including being the co-commissioner last year. i am looking for a new team to play on this season.i know you guys have been a solid force in the IBL for years and and even more stable force in the fantasy football community. may i talk with you about applying for a position or possibly an alternate this season? i would really appreciate any consideration, and i look forward to hearing from you.

sincerely,

mike taylor

mikejtaylor@charter.net

205-413-6719 text or call

my 1st post :wacko:

hey,

as you may know, i am a 4 year veteran of the IBL from FFToday.com including being the co-commissioner last year. i am looking for a new team to play on this season.i know you guys have been a solid force in the IBL for years and and even more stable force in the fantasy football community. may i talk with you about applying for a position or possibly an alternate this season? i would really appreciate any consideration, and i look forward to hearing from you.

sincerely,

mike taylor

mikejtaylor@charter.net

I would HIGHLY recommend deleting your phone number and email address.

Edited by Chief Dick

Team is usually formed of huddlers. Don't know if a person with 1 post can consider themselves that.

Agreed but he is definitely a strong IBLer. Has always finished in the top bracket on the individual side and he certainly crows almost as much as Sarge :wacko:

hey,

sincerely,

mike taylor

mikejtaylor@charter.net

What happend with FFT?

Agreed but he is definitely a strong IBLer. Has always finished in the top bracket on the individual side and he certainly crows almost as much as Sarge :wacko: