[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

WR/WR to start the draft

dirtdickens

• Replies 172
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I am seriously considering doing this. I have the 10 pick in a 12 man league. I dont think i will have AJ/Fitz but may still go WR/WR. I have never done anythhing like this before. I have 1 teams this year both at the 10 spot so thinking i will do this on one of them.

I am seriously considering doing this. I have the 10 pick in a 12 man league. I dont think i will have AJ/Fitz but may still go WR/WR. I have never done anythhing like this before. I have 1 teams this year both at the 10 spot so thinking i will do this on one of them.

See...i think if it falls to you that going WR.WR is the best thing to do...do it. I am going to assume some guys are going to go WR/WR at all costs and end up with say...Calvin johnson/Roddy white which I would not want to bet my season on

In the Huddle Ladder : Practice Squad division, out of 12-teams in the first two rounds, only 11 of the first 24 picks were WR. Only two teams went WR/WR. (And only two teams went RB/RB.)

I think most people find it too risky and would rather go with a mix of positions.

refer to the post above...

I didn't care about position, I Muto'd my draft....:wacko:

In the Huddle Ladder : Practice Squad division, out of 12-teams in the first two rounds, only 11 of the first 24 picks were WR. Only two teams went WR/WR. (And only two teams went RB/RB.)

I think most people find it too risky and would rather go with a mix of positions.

Hopefully this remains true. we will see what my draft brings me...but if i can leave the first 3 rounds with

LT

Steve Smith

Pierre Thomas

I would be ok with that.

Hopefully this remains true. we will see what my draft brings me...but if i can leave the first 3 rounds with

LT

Steve Smith

Pierre Thomas