[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Eli Manning tagged the visitors' locker room at Cowboys Stadium

soulrebel

Check this out ... NBCDFW.com posted a photo of what a reader claims is Eli Manning's signature on a concrete column in the visitor's locker room at Cowboys Stadium.

Eli Manning Tagged the Visitors' Locker Room at Cowboys Stadium

I really hope this is real. Looks like it could be a photoshop job, and even if it is real, there's no way to tell where it's from.

But if it's real, Jerry Jones would have a fit.

Edited by soulrebel

HA! Good one. :D

Apparently the board doesn't support photos. Now I know. But even though it is my first time on the interwebs, I was able to post a link (just like you!!!). If anyone cares to see the photo, just follow the link above (um, mine, not whomper's).

Thanks for your support. :wacko:

Edited by soulrebel

Apparently the board doesn't support photos. Now I know. But even though it is my first time on the interwebs, I was able to post a link (just like you!!!). If anyone cares to see the photo, just follow the link above (um, mine, not whomper's).

The real pic

b]

I'm trying to post the image, but it doesn't seem to be working ... any help? :wacko:

From this link above you have to get rid of the (img) on both sides and just put what I bolded above in the picture url

I'm glad the board doesn't support photos clogging the middle of threads. It does support links opening in new windows.

Other than that I couldn't care less about Eli or the new stadium.

Huddler

Group: Members

Member No.: 8,271

Fan of the: Giants

:wacko:

Yes, I was just kidding around with Whomper. I know basic HTML, and I know how to post links, photos, etc. on message boards. Not sure why they include the "Insert Image" button on the posting interface here ... but who really cares?