[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

MFL

i_am_the_swammi

So I carry one kicker on my roster, who has been active all year. I drop him this week for another kicker.....and MFL benches the new kicker? :wacko:

What kind of foked up league management system benches your only player at a positon? I have been playing fantasy football for 21 years, and never have had a system default to benching a player when he is the only player at that spot.

Weak....very weak.

• Replies 86
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

So I carry one kicker on my roster, who has been active all year. I drop him this week for another kicker.....and MFL benches the new kicker? :wacko:

What kind of foked up league management system benches your only player at a positon? I have been playing fantasy football for 21 years, and never have had a system default to benching a player when he is the only player at that spot.

Weak....very weak.

dont understand ?? you had him in your line up and they benched hi ?

Weak....very weak.

Wrong forum.

http://forums.myfantasyleague.com/forums/index.php? :D

Did you put the new PK in your starting lineup for the week? I think the league settings determine if "last weeks starters" are used by default on MFL if the owner does not submit a lineup, so it may be that you ended up with no PK today due to that?

this happened to me the first game of the year. in my dynasty league, i dropped john kasay and added jeff reed. i had submitted a lineup with kasay as my starter, but after he was dropped, i forgot to put in reed, who was playing in the thursday night opener. i didn't realize it until after the game started. we have only one waiver period, so i couldn't add another kicker. thankfully, i still won.

yes...if you drop your starter and pick up a new player, you HAVE to re-submit your lineup.