[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

The League

delusions of grandeur

Anybody else watched this show? It comes on after It's Always Sunny on thursdays... Really funny stuff. They all blackmail each other for players, and funny stuff like that, but it's actually a pretty damn funny sitcom too.

If you like immature sexual humor, it's definitely a must watch. Even people who don't play fantasy should like it.

:wacko: This is the 6th separate thread on this.

John-

Why do you insist on counting the number of duplicate threads?

If you see a duplicate subject, then don't visit the comments instead of trying to put the commenter down. Which, to me, is what it feels like when you say,'This is the 6th separate thread on this.'

Who gives a crud? This is my first time seeing the subject and I'm on every day. So, it's new to me.

BTW, I love the show. Hope it makes it longer than half a season.

John-

If you see a duplicate subject, then don't visit the comments instead of trying to put the commenter down. Which, to me, is what it feels like when you say,'This is the 6th separate thread on this.'

Who gives a crud? This is my first time seeing the subject and I'm on every day. So, it's new to me.

First of all, BJ is a moderator and information provider for The Huddle Forums. Most of us enjoy and appreciate the facts he presents.

Secondly, this being the sixth topic means the conversation regarding the show is scattered and you are already missing what others have said on it. It also directly answers your question "Anybody else watched this show? "

As a rule of thumb, just quickly use the search feature before posting on something so specific.

No one is trying to bring you down, just help improve the quality of conversation here on the boards.