[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

What day do you print up your cheatsheets?

Chief Dick

Just curious what day everyone actually hits the print button and gets those cheatsheets on paper?

I try to vary my approach every year. Sometimes I will just print them up the day of the draft. Some years I print them up a month early just to study them. It really depends on my mood.

I have found in the past that printing them up on a Thursday tends to bring me better results. Just a weird coincidence I guess.

I print out a cheatsheet the 1st of Aug. I usually print out a new one two days before each of my re-drafts so that I can rearrange it on how I think it should be.

This year I will print out the day before for each re-draft and not rearrange because I have found that I am not very good at rearranging. :wacko:

I've missed one draft since 1988. I've always studied, rearranged, created my own rankings and so on. Net result has been three toilet bolw championships. This year I will print a cheat sheet right before each draft and trust my gut. It could not make me any worse.

I more or less use the huddle rankings. Probably print them out once a month over the summer and refer to them periodically online. Then I make sure to print out the latest version right before each draft.

That is not to say I use them line by line. Most importantly, I compare the Huddle to ADP and compile a value list that helps me target players likely over and under-valued

I usually print up anything FF related a couple of weeks prior to the draft & put into my FF binder. I know I"m not the only one with one. :wacko: Then usually the night before or the morning of the draft, I print out my cheatsheats.

Print? Ya know, a couple weeks back some smart guys invented these portable computer type things.