[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

CBS Sportsline Waiver Broke

Yoyogo

No issues for us, ran ok last night.

Are you commish of your league, if not have you contacted them?

I've been using CBS for many years and never saw it do what you are describing.

Ive seen it do that and it typically self corrects - Id wait a couple of hours and if nothing - get in touch with them prior to gametime tomorrow

Thanks everyone. I am commish and contacted them through the help center. Not expecting a speedy response, but I also have their (800) number so I will try that after giving it a while to correct. We have used Sportsline for 10 years and this has never happened. Weird...

I just noticed that we had the same problem. I saw some waiver transactions were processed last night. Now it looks like those moves were undone and no waivers have processed. At this time the waivers still haven't run. I sent an email to support.

Got this response from them:

Waivers Didn't Run

Date: Wed Sep 12 12:39:30 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We apologize for the inconveniences caused by the failure of our waiver process to engage. In order to correct this issue, we have restored the rosters and reset the waiver process to run tonight (roughly 2am ET Thursday) permitting owners in your league to resubmit their waiver claims properly.

Got this response from them:

Waivers Didn't Run

Date: Wed Sep 12 12:39:30 2012

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We apologize for the inconveniences caused by the failure of our waiver process to engage. In order to correct this issue, we have restored the rosters and reset the waiver process to run tonight (roughly 2am ET Thursday) permitting owners in your league to resubmit their waiver claims properly.