[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Gary Kubiak Collapse on the field

Cowboyz1

NFL head coach has to be one of the top 10 pressure jobs.

Definitely. I could never be a head coach. I don't have the personality for it. I wouldn't even have the heart to yell at players and would feel silly if I tried to do it anyway.

No idea how Schiano manages with all the hate directed towards him and all the "fire Schiano" stuff. In an interview he said it doesn't even affect him at all. I would want to hide under a rock for the rest of my life and feel embarrassed any time I walk out in public if I were in his shoes LOL

and he was clenching up in absolute pain? from collapsing over exhaustion? i don't think so. but then again, i'm just a doctor of love.

Yea that doesn't make any sense to me. Don't know how this "over exhaustion" could magically make someone double up in pain LOL. Has to be something else.

Sounds like they are still doing tests and he will remain in the hospital a while longer. One thing they mentioned does sound interesting and points possibly to some sort of blood clot or similar problem

Kubiak, who has been at a Houston hospital since Sunday night, was treated with an IV medicine -- tissue plasminogen activator (tPA) -- designed to break up blood clots, per medical sources.

http://espn.go.com/nfl/story/_/id/9925764/gary-kubiak-houston-texans-hospital

Sounds like they are still doing tests and he will remain in the hospital a while longer. One thing they mentioned does sound interesting and points possibly to some sort of blood clot or similar problem

Kubiak, who has been at a Houston hospital since Sunday night, was treated with an IV medicine -- tissue plasminogen activator (tPA) -- designed to break up blood clots, per medical sources.

http://espn.go.com/n...texans-hospital

Hopefully he is home with his family soon ,