[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

What type of spreadsheets do you guys use

ginstwin

I let The Huddle(and few other sites) design the spreadsheets, then I customize to each particular league's scoring system before printing them off. I make too damn many spreadsheets at work to want to make more on my own time for fantasy football.

• Like 1

Right after the draft, at some point, there will be a post for the best spreadsheet on the web. Designed by a fellow Huddler...you just have to wait for it.

I think he's knows about it. See the other thread he posted.

I am a Rookie FF in my 2nd year.

I am in a few leagues and wondered if any of you would be willing to share the way you manage and design your spreadsheets.

Thanks

You can pay the huddle a measly $20-$25 and they have a pretty good one - ya cheap bastard!

LOL - Just playin man.. But seriously, this site has some great info - the cost is cheap for what you get throughout the season..

Right after the draft, at some point, there will be a post for the best spreadsheet on the web. Designed by a fellow Huddler...you just have to wait for it.

That spreadsheet is awesome. Obviously out of date but its exactly what i am looking for. I asked the OP if /when he will be releasing the latest version. Hopefully as you say it will be just after the draft.

Thanks guys I appreciate ALL the replies.

Shorttynaz - I will certainly join up now not an issue. Where do i find a decent spreadsheet on the huddle . Is it available once i join and pay my membership?