[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Looking for any comments on my first team.

Standard-scoring Espn 10-man league, And I recieved the first overall pick.

Here's the core of my team-Starters are in bold:

QB: Colin Kaepernick, Josh McCown

RB: Jamaal Charles, Giovani Bernard, Pierre Thomas, Lamar Miller

WR: Dez Bryant, Julio Jones, Michael Floyd (flex), Emmanuel Sanders

TE: Rob Gronkowski, Martellus Bennett

D/ST: Bengals, Buccaneers

K: Steven Hauschka

I am pretty new to this, so I was just looking for some advice on what holes I need to fill, who I should trade/Who I should trade for, or basically anything that you think might help me get an edge on my fantasy league. Thanks.

• Like 1

One of two things, you either play in a league of kittens, or you're an at-ta-boy Ho. Either way drafting Jamaal Charles, Giovani Bernard, Dez Bryant, Julio Jones and Gronk, would be impossible from any position in the draft in a redraft. That is unless you're playing with 8 boys scouts and den mother. Just stop it. Makes you look pretty bad making up a team like that and claiming you drafted it. If in fact you did, the espn league you're in won't be any fun because the others have know idea what FF is all about.

Edited by Cowboyz1

One of two things, you either play in a league of kittens, or you're an at-ta-boy Ho. Either way drafting Jamaal Charles, Giovani Bernard, Dez Bryant, Julio Jones and Gronk, would be impossible from any position in the draft in a redraft. That is unless you're playing with 8 boys scouts and den mother. Just stop it. Makes you look pretty bad making up a team like that and claiming you drafted it. If in fact you did, the espn league you're in won't be any fun because the others have know idea what FF is all about.

Agreed. Some of the teams I've seen posted her the last week or so just seem impossible to draft.