[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

League Manager- Is this fair

OPT2020

Ok so I am new to Fantasy football in a 8 team league. We are all pretty much new except the League Manager who gave himself the first pick. So after the draft another player dropped Arian Foster and I picked him up. I didnt know how well Foster was, I had just heard of him. The other player said it was by accident and I told the League Manager I would give him back. Nothing ever changed and Foster was hurt for a few weeks and didnt do to well. His last 3 weeks he did really well. Now here I am sitting at the top of the standings with the most points about to play the League Manager this week. I am over a 20 point favorite. I notice this afternoon that the League Manager had forced me to trade Arian Foster back to the original other player for Jace Amaro TE NYJ lol. This other player in the league is 0-6 and never changes his players bye weeks out and is irrelevant. I would have been ok giving him back in the beginning but not 7 weeks later when there are little RBs left. And to give me a crap TE for a top 5 RB. I feel I had a good chance of winning this league and the League Manager is just jealous and trying to hurt my chances. Is this a crap move or am I just over reacting? Feel like dropping this league.

Yeah this is a horrible move and I would be pissed. I could understand making the move right when it happened but now it's total bs and just wrong. There is no way fair and would demand to have it changed back. Seems like the commish is doing everything to make it an "the commish wins" league

• Like 1