[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Brock Osweiller getting his shot...

Shorttynaz

Damn, just let your kicker play!!

Ive been playing FF for many years, and I've currently got McManus rostered in 4 out of 6 leagues I play in, but I can honestly say I don't EVER remember having a kicker take a goose egg for me in the past! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

Ive been playing FF for many years, and I've currently got McManus rostered in 4 out of 6 leagues I play in, but I can honestly say I don't EVER remember having a kicker take a goose egg for me in the past! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

Adam V gave me a -1 week 1 and I dropped him lmao

You obviously didn't have Robbie Gould last weekend.........sigh.

Zero from a kicker is bad, probably more common with negative points for a miss FG/XP (we don't do that).

Looks like I'll be signing Brock off waivers, Eli on bye and Peyton my other QB. Not sure there's much else out there. Not a big deal at 4-6 I'm all but out of the playoff hunt. Even if I can win out I'm not likely to make it.

LOL...McManus ended up giving me 1 point on a late PAT, but regardless that's pathetic...unfortunately that wasn't my demise as I started Ivory and Martin (combined for 8 points) over West (17 points), plus Aaron Rodgers really needs to get his head out of his @$$, quickly...

Anyway, sorry for the off-topic rant... LOL

Back (sort of) on-topic, and I pose this question seriously, does Oz provide McManus more or less value ROS? I really thought hard about cutting bait with him today (not an advice question, but curious as to whether anyone else is ready to step off the DEN ledge with me)?

I'm glad you said it.