[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Fox Sports: Tom Coughlin may resign on Black Monday

Wolverines Fan

Bout time. This is great for the Giants, bad for the rest of the division.

I actually like the guy. He was a no BS coach. He was great at BC, my alma matter, and I remember him going to the Giants (I'm from New Jersey) so I was always following him out of pure interest for my respected teams. He always showed up for the big games, especially that Notre Dame win and those 2 Superbowls.

ETA: to fix confusing math.

Edited by Shaft

I actually like the guy. He was a no BS coach. He was at BC when I was a student and then shortly after I graduated he went to the Giants (I'm from New Jersey) so I was always following him out of pure interest for my respected teams. He always showed up for the big games, especially that Notre Dame win and those 2 Superbowls.

10 years of college is impressive. Are you a rocket surgeon or something? :unsure:

Boston College (1991–1993)
Jacksonville Jaguars (1995–2002)
New York Giants (2004–2015)
  • Like 1

10 years of college is impressive. Are you a rocket surgeon or something? :unsure:

Boston College (1991–1993)
Jacksonville Jaguars (1995–2002)
New York Giants (2004–2015)

LOL.....I just confused my dam self, getting old, blended my high school and college years together by accident. My math is actually off in the 90s, but not too far off. No, not a rocket surgeon, but I do have 10 years of higher ed and a PhD. When I made it back to Jersey in the 2000s I just remember having to follow him again. LOL

I edited my previous statement so it's not so confusing. LOL

Edited by Shaft