[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Porter v. Burleson

Clubfoothead

91 members have voted

1. 1. Porter v. Burleson

• Porter
    • Burleson

I think Collins is going to have a career year with the addition of Moss so I voted for Porter. That said I saw Burleson play twice last year against my Packers & think he's a good receiver also. This is an interesting thread debating 2 receivers that should be #2s.

• Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Randy Moss said that Collins is better than Culpepper and I believe him.. :D

839068[/snapback]

Spain,

I have an infinitely higher degree of both moral fiber and character quality, than Randy Moss.

That being said, I have some Beach Front property in Arizona for sale.....cheap!

How many acres should I put you down for? :D

I should've respoded earlier, as I'm getting pretty sick of DMD beating me to the punch as he so often does, opposing the popular opinion.

Make no qualms, Burleson is Minnesota's #1. Porter is OAKs #2. I have to believe that Minnesota will still put up bigger stats than Oakland, especially in the passing game. If any of you have watched Burleson, you will know the talent he is, and the #s he can produce as a featured guy. To me this discussion is a joke. Porter has never really consistently done ANYTHING. Why you would take him over a potential stud just doesn't make any sense.

I have been leaning pretty heavily for Porter... with what is most likely faulty logic. However, I have now seen the error of my ways and since I had not voted yet I don't get to say I change my vote. :D

I would most definitely go for the clear #1...Burleson.