[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Interboard Challenge League 2005

Big Talker

i will throw my name in just as a last resort since i dont think the huddle should be represented by novices in terms of years.

i have been playing FF for 4 years (could be 5) and have won once. have only done one league per year until this year, which i will being doing a BOTH league and a local league (both money). i am the commish of the BOTH league.

i have no clue who is in and who is not, and if there are spaces available. if their are no spaces, then you can just put me on a waiting list thing for next year.

my email addy has changed from last yr but I am going to bow out this yr due to time constraints(opening a new store)

My 9th place finish last yr was OK but my team really sucked in the playoffs compared to my regular season.

Not sure how people feel about my strategy but it almost worked :D

good luck guys it was fun!

edit-In hindsight trading Reggie Wayne for McCareins to help a teammate out with bye issues may have hurt more then i realized :D

Edited by keggerz

I'll most likely be back, but will let you know ASAP if I change my mind. One bummer for me is they like to block MFL at work so I usually need someone to e-mail me the draft status and let me know when it's my turn to pick.

For all newbies, this drafting process is INSANE. There are 5 seperate drafts that start at different times and you can trade in and out of all the drafts to try and find value. It's a trading mofo's dream!

852788[/snapback]

Without a doubt, if you like trading then this league is for you. Any chance once our team is set we can all get together for a mock draft or two and some team discussion? It would be nice to get some team chatter going and then lay into the other boards when the Warroom is open :D