[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

The Huddle membership renewal

Dcat

The order system is currently set up so that an active member can not renew their membership. That obviously needs to change and the vendor is working on a fix for us that should be implemented soon.

The order system is currently set up so that an active member can not renew their membership. That obviously needs to change and the vendor is working on a fix for us that should be implemented soon.

...and here I was thinking I was going to get a free year... :wacko:

ETA on this, or can I get a notice when it's fixed? I'm up in August (officially) but would like to make sure I'm ready earlier this year (and I'm sure you'd like to make sure too $ :tup: )

Is the automatic renewal process new for this year?

I have been signing up right before training camps open since 2001.

I was ready to sign up today and just happened to notice the current charge on my VISA.

If I had not noticed, I would gone through the process as usual.

Pratts - The auto-renew option was offered last year. You had to specifically select that option to purchase the auto-renew membership. Sounds like that's what you did last year. And the order system prevents you from signing up manually if you have an auto-renew membership.

Pratts - The auto-renew option was offered last year. You had to specifically select that option to purchase the auto-renew membership. Sounds like that's what you did last year. And the order system prevents you from signing up manually if you have an auto-renew membership.

please let us know when this is fixed. I'd like to take advantage of the 2 year reduced priced offer before it expires.

Thanks in advance

Our developers ensure us that the ability for active members to renew (with either the single or 2-year membership) will be in place by next Tuesday.