[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

I love football, I love helping others so ask away!

Mikexchoi

DISCLAMIER - I'm not a professional analyst but I have been doing fantasy football for years and I love football in general. I will give you my best opinion to help your team. You can take it or you can completely ignore it. It doesn't matter. I'm just hear to help out the best way I can. Just be sure to be specific about your situation. No "should I drop (player name)?" questions because there is no context. Anyways, I hope you guys are having a great fantasy season so far!

• Like 1

I have Devontae Booker, Matt Asiata and Victor Cruz currently on my roster. I’m in a 14 person half ppr league. Terrelle Pryor, Beasley, Crowder, Ajayi, Tavon Austin, Steve Smith Sr Darkwa are currently available on the WW. My league does WWs with FAAB bids, so please recommend a FAAB bid price too? I’m currently in 11th place and could use some serious help!

I have Devontae Booker, Matt Asiata and Victor Cruz currently on my roster. I’m in a 14 person half ppr league. Terrelle Pryor, Beasley, Crowder, Ajayi, Tavon Austin, Steve Smith Sr Darkwa are currently available on the WW. My league does WWs with FAAB bids, so please recommend a FAAB bid price too? I’m currently in 11th place and could use some serious help!