[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Do I Trade Away or Let Go to Draft

SladeX

So i have a question for seasoned Auction Draft guys in a PPR league.  I got lucky last year with my picks because I dumped off the year before and had extra draft dollars to spend last year.  I got bell handed to me for a keeper, I picked up David Johnson as my sleeper his rookie year.  So those were my sleeper/keepers last year before i got Zeke, Evans, Tyreek Hill, Pryor etc in draft.  I'm more than likely keeping David Johnson and Terrelle Pryor as my Keeper/Sleeper this year. My question is do I trade away Zeke/Bell/Evans before the draft and get more draft dollars or do I let them go back to the draft and hope to pick them up again?  Attached is my team roster from last year.   This is only my 3rd draft as an Auction league so I'm still kinda new to it.   TIA!!

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 5.04.39 PM.png

my point of keeping Bell and DJ is the only reason to throw them back is if you for some reason paid WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY to much for them, most likely you didn't the value in auctions is getting dudes on the cheap, sniping sleepers which you've done well with if DJ is a low cost and Bell is at or slighly above you add them together and divide by 2, I'm sure that backfield would be insanely OP vs any other considering the value of DJ but without knowing the Auction $'s and values of those two it's hard to understand where the value is, with Zeek he loses half a season so unless you got him super cheap I don't know what his value is at all.  Maybe I'm not thinking about it correctly??