[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Down Goes Frazia

They just turned 4...... my how time flies. :D

Seeing as I'd need a almanac for all the addresses of people here I'd like to send a x-mas card to....... this will have to do, it's our 2004 x-mas card pic.

Merry X-mas from the twins.

And as you see on my sigline..... I've kicked the habit !!!! :D

Edited by Down Goes Frazia

Cute kids!!!! I'm sure you're very proud. :D

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours.

Chargerz B)

P.S. Since I'm a doctor, I'm very pleased you were able to stop smoking. Your body will thank you over and over. :D

Edited by Chargerz

Fraz,

No better reason to quit smoking, WAY TO GO MY MAN! Beautiful girls!

I've got 3 girls here. 8, 3, and 6 months. The 3 year old loves Dora aswell. Hilarious when she does the swiper bit. She calls him skwiper :D

MERRY CHRISTMAS FRAZ FAMILY!!

From,

Your real Uncle (Turf) Monster :D

Merry Christmas to you and your family, the twins are beautiful, you're a very lucky DAD. I have a thirteen yr. old girl and she wants to go on her first date Friday night. The only problem is I can't find the keys to my gun safe. Good luck in a few years, you'll need it. :D

Merry Christmas to you and your family, the twins are beautiful, you're a very lucky DAD. I have a thirteen yr. old girl and she wants to go on her first date Friday night. The only problem is I can't find the keys to my gun safe. Good luck in a few years, you'll need it. :D

600840[/snapback]

Having 3 girls, I dread them hitting their teens. I feel for you man. If you acquire any sage advice over the next few years please pass it this way....finding the keys sounds like a good start :D