[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Draft rating

In my draft I got:

1-3 C. Williams

2-3 traded (w/ J Porter) for R Williams

3-3 Mark Bradley

4-3 Andrew Walter

How do you guys think I did?

838752[/snapback]

for a second i was confused :D .i thought it was a total draft, not rookie. i am assuming R williams means Roy, so your 1 and 2 round people are good. look for someone else to examine your picks, i am not good with rooks.

In my draft I got:

1-3 C. Williams

2-3 traded (w/ J Porter) for R Williams

3-3 Mark Bradley

4-3 Andrew Walter

How do you guys think I did?

838752[/snapback]

How can you rate it right now? Am I missing something? :D

How can you rate it right now? Am I missing something?  :D

838797[/snapback]

What do you mean? I mean as far as who I selected and where I got them. And with regards to the needs of my team. You know did I do a good job drafting or bad? Grade maybe. Use your imagination. :D

What do you mean?  I mean as far as who I selected and where I got them.  And with regards to the needs of my team.  You know did I do a good job drafting or bad?  Grade maybe.  Use your imagination. :D

838824[/snapback]

be nice, he is the youngest huddler and is not like me or broncos. your draft was pretty good in terms of the first two picks, and the last two were average i believe.

be nice, he is the youngest huddler and is not like me or broncos. your draft was pretty good in terms of the first two picks, and the last two were average i believe.

838834[/snapback]

I didn't mean it that way. I was trying to explain what I was looking for.