Jump to content
[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Reggie Brown Fumble or lateral


theeohiostate
 Share

Recommended Posts

Just curious - if the play was different say - the player made a clean catch then did a lateral to a teammate then his teammate scored a TD - how would the official scorer give credit to the players involved (who would get credit for what)? Thanks in advance for the ruling.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just curious - if the play was different say - the player made a clean catch then did a lateral to a teammate then his teammate scored a TD - how would the official scorer give credit to the players involved (who would get credit for what)? Thanks in advance for the ruling.

 

 

it would have been the same...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information