[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Keeping Gore now How bout this ?

I'm getting no advice , how bout it ,, I will have Gore my keeper , take Alexander, Westbrook, Parker , with my next pick , as I pick first ? Opinions please,

You're getting no advice cause you haven't specified your scoring method for this league. :D

don't know what you mean ,, sorry I'm new at this

What kind of scoring does your league use? You know points for yardage, TDs, etc. And since you're talking about RBs be specific about them. Like how many points for yards? 1 pt for every 10 6 pts for a td? Is there a point for every reception (known as PPR) a player makes?

What kind of scoring does your league use? You know points for yardage, TDs, etc. And since you're talking about RBs be specific about them. Like how many points for yards? 1 pt for every 10 6 pts for a td? Is there a point for every reception (known as PPR) a player makes?

Oh yeah 1 pt for every 10 yds receiving for an RB or WR

Sorry ,

it's pretty simple , 6 pts for each TD , 1 pt for every 10 yds rushed for a running back

So therefore there's no PPR cause they makes a big difference. In a PPR league Westy would be first, then Parker and SA.

In your league Westy and Parker are practically in a dead heat with SA behind them. I'd probably give Westy the very slight edge. But it's a coin flip IMO. Again SA would be third.

Oh yeah 1 pt for every 10 yds receiving for an RB or WR

That's not the same as PPR. That's points for yardage receiving. PPR is getting a point or some fraction of a pt for every catch a player makes regardless how many yards they gain, then the yardage points are added to that.

So therefore there's no PPR cause they makes a big difference. In a PPR league Westy would be first, then Parker and SA.