[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Help in deciding my 5 keepers in a new league

Hello. I am seeking help in my upcoming draft thru Scoresheet. It is a bit different than my other leagues, this is my first year and I am seeking advice.

I need to keep 5 keepers.

Starters

(1) QB

(2) RBs

(2) WRs

and others stuff. This post is mostly about these primary positions.

I have....

QBs: D Brees, A Rogers

RBs: Ad. Peterson - Minn, Ch Johnson, Ten, M. Jones Drew

WRs: W Welker

TE: T. Gonzales.

To give you a quick snapshot on points / important positions. The Top point getters were QB: D Brees (141.7 pts), RB: D Williams (106 pts), WR: A Johnson (92.7), TE: T Gonzales (71.5).

Here is a break down of the scoring system.

Offensive Players

0.04 Passing Yard

0.20 Completion

1.00 Passing TD

–0.24 Passing Attempt

–1.20 Interception

0.07 Rushing Yard

1.75 Rushing TD

–0.15 Rushing Attempt

0.04 Receiving Yard

0.20 WR/TE/QB Reception

0.10 RB Reception

1.00 Receiving TD

–1.50 Fumble Lost

0.20 Pass 2-pt. Conv.

0.35 Rush 2-pt. Conv.

0.20 Rec. 2-pt. Conv.

What I need help with....for my 5 keepers, I am thinking about Brees, Rogers, AP, C. Johnson and MJD. Important notes a) I can only start 2 RBs - Ch Johnson was #6th in RB scoring last year so he has a good amount of value. I have 4 guys I am definitely keeping....the 2 QBs, AP and MJD. The keeper in the last spot is my quandry. and b.) there are 2 possible trades.

Trade 1 - I can bundle Ch Johnson for Calvin Johnson, WR Det straight up or Ch Johnson + W Welker for Calvin Johnson + a high 2nd round pick.

Trade 2 - Ch Johnson + W Welker for R Moss + a late 4th round pick.

I have the 3rd overall pick in a 10 team league. Sorry for the novel but the system is complex so I want to make sure would be experts have all of the information.

My options: