[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Rookie Manager

Sack_Daddy

Hi There,

Im from Australia and i'm new to NFL Fantasy, i have just joined a pretty serious fantasy league with some freinds who rate themselves pretty highly.

I have very little fantasy knowledge and my draft is in 4 days 'Thu Aug 13 6:00am PDT', My League details are :

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roster Positions: QB, WR, WR, WR, RB, RB, TE, K, DEF, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN

Fractional Points: No

Negative Points: Yes

Scoring Type: Head to Head

Offense League Value

Passing Yards 25 yards per point

Passing Touchdowns 4

Interceptions -1

Rushing Yards 10 yards per point

Rushing Touchdowns 6

Reception Yards 10 yards per point

Reception Touchdowns 6

Return Touchdowns 6

2-Point Conversions 2

Fumbles Lost -2

Offensive Fumble Return TD 6

Kickers League Value

Field Goals 0-19 Yards 3

Field Goals 20-29 Yards 3

Field Goals 30-39 Yards 3

Field Goals 40-49 Yards 4

Field Goals 50+ Yards 5

Point After Attempt Made 1

Defense/Special Teams League Value

Sack 1

Interception 2

Fumble Recovery 2

Touchdown 6

Safety 2

Block Kick 2

Points Allowed 0 points 10

Points Allowed 1-6 points 7

Points Allowed 7-13 points 4

Points Allowed 14-20 points 1

Points Allowed 21-27 points 0

Points Allowed 28-34 points -1

Points Allowed 35+ points -4

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have the 2nd pick in the draft, and id like to select Larry Fitzgerald (fav player).....can anyone help me out, i really dont want to fail in my rookie season.

Thanks

Sack!