[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Auction Newbie - Need Help

TonyMantana

I am joining a new league that does the first six rounds as an auction then the remaining as a snake draft.

I have never done an auction before and would appreciate any tips you could give me. We start with $100 so the most you can bid round 1 is $95. Please drop me a line with any pointers or links to artciles I should read.

Thanks for the help!

Edited by TonyMantana