[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Some advice for a newbie please

igolf

Hi,

I'm new to fantasy football. Looking for a little advice please. Here is my roster and the way I currently have them set. Would you change anything? Also, what do you think of my team?

Thanks for any advice you can give. Let the season begin!!!!

QB – Aaron Rodgers

WR – Andre Johnson

WR – Roy Wiliams

WR – Chad Ochocinco

RB – Matt Forte

RB – DeAngelo Williams

TE – Jason Witten

K – Stephen Gostkowski

DEF – Minnesota

Bench – Tony Romo QB

Bench – Steven Jackson RB

Bench – Santonio Holmes WR

Bench – Greg Olsen TE

Bench – Bernard Berrian WR

Bench – San Diego DEF

You have to play S. Jax and sit Chad Ocinco.

Thanks for the replys guys. Sorry, forgot to mention, yes it is a 6 team league.

We can only start 1 QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, 1 TE, 1 K and 1 DEF. Therefore, I can't start Stephen Jackson and sit Chad Ochocinco.

I was debating starting Romo over a lessor Tampa defense vs. Rodgers going up against the Bears defense but I think Rodgers has a good history against the Bears.

Hi,

I'm new to fantasy football. Looking for a little advice please. Here is my roster and the way I currently have them set. Would you change anything? Also, what do you think of my team?

Thanks for any advice you can give. Let the season begin!!!!

QB – Aaron Rodgers

WR – Andre Johnson

WR – Roy Wiliams

WR – Chad Ochocinco

RB – Matt Forte

RB – DeAngelo Williams

TE – Jason Witten

K – Stephen Gostkowski

DEF – Minnesota

Bench – Tony Romo QB

Bench – Steven Jackson RB

Bench – Santonio Holmes WR

Bench – Greg Olsen TE

Bench – Bernard Berrian WR

Bench – San Diego DEF