Jump to content
[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Rate This Team


Recommended Posts

Standard 10-team PPR League:


QBs: Cam Newton, Ryan Tannehill

RBs: Jeremy Hill, CJ Spiller, Joseph Randle, Chris Johnson

WRs: Demaryius Thomas, Dez Bryant, Julian Edelman, Allen Robinson, Torrey Smith, Stevie Johnson

TEs: Greg Olsen, Dwayne Allen

D/ST: Panthers

K: Matt Prater

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information