Sign in to follow this  
Brutal1

Draft soon after we fill - $15 - 14 Tms, ESPN, PPR, SPRFLX

Recommended Posts

ESPN, 14 Teams, Full PPR, SUPERFLEX (OP spot, i.e. flex spot that allows you to start 2nd qb if desired, not required).  100% payouts, LeagueSafe Majority vote approval setting.

League Setting Summary:

http://games.espn.com/ffl/leaguesetup/settings?leagueId=355621

 

Draft Date / Time:  Be Flexible, if we fill & pay today (7/29 by 10pm EST / 7pm PST), I will set draft for Sunday Morning 12 Noon EST (9am PST). If we don't fill and pay by today, the draft will be setsometime during the week Monday (7/31) - Thursday (8/3) at 9:30pm EST (6:30 pm PST) depending on when we fill up and have all managers paid. 

 

Payment will be due once we fill up. Please only ask for invite if you can be flexible on draft date/time (as noted above) and are willing to join and pay once we fill.  For invite thebrutal1@hotmail.com


2017 Payouts will be: 
1st = $100 
2nd = $75 
3rd = $35

Edited by Brutal1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok to pay after we fill.  But payment due once we fill up.  Shoot me email for invite.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

6 spots left.  Let me know if you want one thebrutal1@hotmail.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

League now CLOSED.  All filled up and paid for, thanks for the interest.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.