Jump to content
[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

2022 Crew


Recommended Posts

These pirates be th’ crew of the 2022 ship.


Th' Black Pearl

ARRe-gon's Rum Runners - Ellen Crownover (Devilwoman)

Chesapeake Bay Pirates - Matt Weaver (Vcuram00)

Cincinnati Gives No Quarter - Douglas Richards (dug)

Quaker Cove Wench Vessel - Iris Karasick (Iris)

Redondo Jolly Rodgers - Kevin Krump (KRUMP)

San Dimas Sea Dogs  - Cap'n Dave Henson (Trojanmojo)
Sin City Scallywags - Brian Gulsvig (Gullydog)

Whitecourt Blackbeards - Vic Steil (McLucksack)

Th' Flyin' Dutchman

Barataria Bay Booty Snatchers - Matt Hendrickson (Black Jack Bednarik)

Mauraders of Island Long - Howard Leeds (FWmaker)

Green Bay Hornswagglers - John Hansen (Big John)

SoCal ChARRRRRRgers - Jordan Greenberg (SoCal ChaRRRRRRgers)

St. Augustine Swashbucklers - Tim Strickler (GoTitans84)

Tortuga Gibbits - Ryan Kofman (TBD)

We Ho Coxswains - Andrew Woloz (AWOLOZ)

Vanowen Vanquishers - Mike R Burt (TBD)



St. Augustine Swashbucklers - Tim Strickler (GoTitans84)

Green Bay Hornswagglers - John Hansen (Big John)


Pitcairn Plankdancers - Charles Ramage (BigChuckPGH)

Yang City Hornswagglers - Jason Yang (JYANG)

Edited by Trojanmojo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information