[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Rate my team

neon_24

looking for some feedback on my team, i follow football but am not any kind of Guru and im playing in my office league this year and am looking for some feedback on my team.

QB - Matt Schaub, Matt Hasselbeck, Chad Henne,

RB - Ray Rice, Reggie Bush, Clinton Portis

WR - Jacoby Jones, Hines Ward, Hakeem Nicks, Davone Bess, Robert Meachem

TE - Tony Gonzalez, John Carlson

K - Stephen Gostkowski

Def - San Francisco

I dont think i did too bad but like i said im not an expert.

:wacko:

here is my draft ive made a few moves since then

1. (9) Ray Rice

2. (16) Matt Schaub

3. (33) Tony Gonzalez

4. (40) Jacoby Jones

5. (57) Reggie Bush

6. (64) Hines Ward

7. (81) San Francisco

8. (88) Matt Leinart

9. (105) LenDale White

10. (112) Stephen Gostkowski

11. (129) John Carlson

12. (136) Hakeem Nicks

13. (153) Clinton Portis

14. (160) Robert Meachem

15. (177) Matt Hasselbeck

i got the league settings if you want them.

here is my draft ive made a few moves since then

1. (9) Ray Rice

2. (16) Matt Schaub

3. (33) Tony Gonzalez

4. (40) Jacoby Jones

5. (57) Reggie Bush

6. (64) Hines Ward

7. (81) San Francisco

8. (88) Matt Leinart

9. (105) LenDale White

10. (112) Stephen Gostkowski

11. (129) John Carlson

12. (136) Hakeem Nicks

13. (153) Clinton Portis

14. (160) Robert Meachem

15. (177) Matt Hasselbeck

i got the league settings if you want them.

Ray Rice is your only good pick. Schaub is a 4th rounder, Gonzo a 6th or 7th, Jacoby you can get in like the 11th or 12th...Matt Leinart often goes undrafted. LenDale White isn't playing. Not sure how you got Nicks or Meach so low though.

never draft a kicker and defense before the last two rounds.

Edited by bdog1321

I'll post my latest draft picks and reasons so you can see when to take players.