[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

New to FF, need Flex Advice

Kosh

This is my first year participating in fantasy football and I'm not sure whether it's best to go with a RB or WR in the flex position. I'm in a 10 man league with normal scoring and a WR/RB Flex position. My current lineup looks like this:

Starters

QB - Phillip Rivers

RB - Chris Johnson

RB - Michael Turner

WR - Calvin Johnson

WR - Greg Jennings

TE - Vernon Davis

Flex - Brandon Jackson

K - Jeff Reed

Def/ST - Miami Defense

Bench

Jay Cutler

Johnny Knox

Mike Sims-Walker

Jason Snelling

Javon Ringer

Ben Rothlisberger

I'm wondering since Green Bay is going with running back by committee, should I start Knox v. GB or Sims-Walker v. PHI over Brandon Jackson @ CHI in the Flex position?

Edited by Kosh

This is my first year participating in fantasy football and I'm not sure whether it's best to go with a RB or WR in the flex position. I'm in a 10 man league with normal scoring and a WR/RB Flex position. My current lineup looks like this:

Starters

QB - Phillip Rivers

RB - Chris Johnson

RB - Michael Turner

WR - Calvin Johnson

WR - Greg Jennings

TE - Vernon Davis

Flex - Brandon Jackson

K - Jeff Reed

Def/ST - Miami Defense

Bench

Jay Cutler

Johnny Knox

Mike Sims-Walker

Jason Snelling

Javon Ringer

Ben Rothlisberger

I'm wondering since Green Bay is going with running back by committee, should I start Knox or Sims-Walker over Brandon Jackson in the Flex position?

throw Knox in the Flex. Jackson has been uninspiring.

Starters

QB - Phillip Rivers

RB - Chris Johnson

RB - Michael Turner

WR - Calvin Johnson

WR - Greg Jennings

TE - Vernon Davis

Flex - Brandon Jackson

K - Jeff Reed

Def/ST - Miami Defense

Bench

Jay Cutler

Johnny Knox

Mike Sims-Walker

Jason Snelling

Javon Ringer

Ben Rothlisberger