[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Add/Drop Help

SatchDork

My MML is an auction league with minimal in-season moves. In fact, we have no trades and are only allowed to make roster moves (add/drops, waiver wire, whatever you want to call it) between Weeks 4 and 5 and Weeks 8 and 9. So, on Wednesday night, all of our rosters will be set for the rest of the season. Here is my team, which currently sits at 4-4 and one game out of the division lead:

QBs: Favre, Stafford, Hill

RBs: Foster, McFadden, Forte, Addai, Lynch

WRs: Jennings, Welker, Ochocinco, Moeaki, Naanee, Clayton

*WRs/TEs are interchangeable

Ks: Bryant, Nugent

Ds: NE, ATL

Legal line-ups are either 1/2/3/1/1 or 1/1/4/1/1. Obviously, my major issue is at WR. I will be dropping Clayton (IR), Naanee (hasn't played in about 4 weeks), and Moeaki (couldn't get it done against Buffalo) and am looking to add as much talent as possible at WR/TE (there isn't much available out there). Steve Johnson is still out there, but will be gone before I pick (7th out of 12). Amendola might be the best available WR/TE still left when I pick. What I am looking for is any advice beyond that first pick? Anybody got any super-sleeper WR/TEs I should be taking a look at?

Second question: Should I even keep Brett Favre at this point? I could drop him and either run with whoever is starting for the Lions the rest of the way while adding another option at WR -OR- pick up another option at QB (Fitzpatrick, Kitna, Hasselbeck, and a couple others are still available). Or I could just stick with the Ol' Gunslinger.

Any and all advice would be greatly appreciated as, like I said, this is my last chance to make roster adjustments. Put a link in your comment and I'll be more than happy to chip in my 2 cents regarding your own question. Thanks in advance.