[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Who should I pick up with my next two picks at WR?

F-Money

Ok...I am in a 12 man league and have the 12th pick in draft. This is my team thus far..... In week 10 Colston, V.Jackson and Greg Jennings all have byes, just wondering what 2 WR's should I pick up fro what is left. WR's left are James Jones, Devin Thomas, Golden Tate , Nate Washington and early Doucet. I am hoping Sidney Rice is back playing by week 10 or I could be in trouble. We are in the 17th round out of 21. Thanks for any help, I am a NOOB!

QB Tom Brady

WR Marques Colston

WR Greg Jennings

WR Santana Moss

RB Steven Jackson

RB Jerome Harrison

TE Kellen Winslow

W/R/T Justin Forsett

K Ryan Longwell

DB Yeremiah Bell

DL Justin Tuck

LB David Harris

Bench- WR-Vincent Jackson

Bench- WR-Sidney Rice

Bench-RB-Montario Hardesty

Bench-TE-John Carlson

Ok...I am in a 12 man league and have the 12th pick in draft. This is my team thus far..... In week 10 Colston, V.Jackson and Greg Jennings all have byes, just wondering what 2 WR's should I pick up fro what is left. WR's left are James Jones, Devin Thomas, Golden Tate , Nate Washington and early Doucet. I am hoping Sidney Rice is back playing by week 10 or I could be in trouble. We are in the 17th round out of 21. Thanks for any help, I am a NOOB!

QB Tom Brady

WR Marques Colston

WR Greg Jennings

WR Santana Moss

RB Steven Jackson

RB Jerome Harrison

TE Kellen Winslow

W/R/T Justin Forsett

K Ryan Longwell

DB Yeremiah Bell

DL Justin Tuck

LB David Harris

Bench- WR-Vincent Jackson

Bench- WR-Sidney Rice

Bench-RB-Montario Hardesty

Bench-TE-John Carlson

BUMP