[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Im new to this, help

Rak

Hi,

This is my first season with fantasy football. And I have a request for a trade with someone in mye league. Do u guys think this is a good trade?

I get Shane Vereen and C.J Anderson for Keeneth Dixon and Aaron Rodgers. Keep in mind I already have Cam Newton as QB. Is this guy ripping me off?

Edited by Rak

In my opinion, that's basically a CJ Anderson for Aaron Rogers trade and I think you could get more. The other 2 players in the deal are fantasy irrelevant to me. You had to have spent a decently high draft pick to get Rogers after you already got Cam. I would counter with you getting a better RB or WR depending on your team's needs.

You want Rodgers week 1 anyway vs JAX instead of CAM vs DEN. I would hold off until at least next week.. when you have 2 insanely high ranked QB's in a 1QB (starter) league people will try to snipe your QB for little because they are a dime a dozen and end of the yr usually only maybe 1-3 are above significantly the rest in scoring which can be a guessing game. Command more, or do a straight up Rodgers for X player and not a multiple player trade it muddies the waters. Rodgers for Dez or DT but get what you want or need in the position you need it because you passed on some serious talent taking two QB's early, working backwards could be hard you might get the weaker side of the trade.