[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

KP Learns Photoshop

kpholmes

So over the past few months I've been playing around a lot with Photoshop and I've done a few football pieces I thought I'd share with you Huddlers,

The AFL Banner - My first experiment with Photoshop, a banner for the BOTH league.

KP's Krptonians - One of my earlier works, a logo for my team in AFL.

Mr. Rodgers Neighborhood - A piece requested by piratesownninjas for his team in AFL.

Al Davis the Orc - I've always thought Al looked like an Orc... so I decided to prove it to everyone. Finished this one tonight.

I'm still learning the ins and outs, but I'm starting to get the hang of it.

If anyone is interested in picking up some of the basics, I'd be more than happy to share what I know.

Edited by kpholmes

So over the past few months I've been playing around a lot with Photoshop and I've done a few football pieces I thought I'd share with you Huddlers,

The AFL Banner - My first experiment with Photoshop, a banner for the BOTH league.

Mr. Rodgers Neighborhood - A piece requested by piratesownninjas for his team in AFL.

Al Davis the Orc - I've always thought Al looked like an Orc... so I decided to prove it to everyone. Finished this one tonight.

If anyone is interested in picking up some of the basics, I'd be more than happy to share what I know.

Good job. Could you doctor a photo showing the Raiders O-line actually blocking someone. Or maybe our receivers actually catching a ball. How about our defense tackling someone. That would be cool!

Isn't your picture of Aaron Rodgers actually a pic of Jake Plummer?

Cool! Got the photoshop suite with my new desktop - can't wait to play with it.