[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

A word of Advice for EVERYONE

Cowboyz1

I posted this last year and thought I would revisit it for anyone new.

I have been playing FF for about 15 years or so and I have gotten so that win more then I lose. I am just writing this for two reasons.

One, I am posting this to reinforce this stuff for myself so I stay focused

Two give my fellow Huddlers some of the things I have learned over the years. This might help with the WDIS posts. For what it's worth here goes.

Rules of thumb I have learned over the years.