[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Seasoned Vets

Ramhock

Hugh One in the Main Forum:

"You know, it wouldn't kill you seasoned Vets to spend a little time in the FA forum. I remember the days of the Wiegie board, what happened? Outgrow your britches?"

So, in an effort to assist. I am a Vet. Home league, 22nd year. Each week, I will post the tuffer choices I needed to make. I really don't care to go thru posts, in here. But feel I should share my "experience".

Mind you, this is just a clerical function to assist in getting more opinions in here.

I know that my $hit does stink. :D

Engram over Givens

Wilford & Stokely over Burleson, Colbert

if you're asking between givens and engram- i'd go engram.

at this point wilford and stokley sound better than the other 2 but that could change very, very quickly.

Good morning :D

I too like Engram over Givens. You have to wonder just how much SEA will throw, but historically Alexander doesnt have big games @ AZ, so the potential for a fair amount of passing is there.

Givens is a nice option, but you never know who's getting the ball in the NE offense, so I'd stay away.

I also likfe Wilford and Stokely over Burleson and Colbert...the latter two clowns havent done anything all year and I dont see that changing this week.

Good call on starting this thread, thanks.

After Harrison and Branch I have a tough choice for 3rd WR. Br. Johnson (AZ), Wilford, or Colbert. All 3 are risky, all 3 showed some promise last week, all 3 have upside.