[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Saturday Night Poker..

whomper

Now that I'm finally up and running, nobody wants to play. :D I'm in if ya get enough. I'm a rookie at this so I'm probably easy prey.

You have the moneymakers software ? We need Chief to set up the table and 1 more player and we can give it a go..DMD are you around ?

Edited by whomper

You have the moneymakers software ? We need Chief to set up the table and 1 more player and we can give it a go..DMD are you around ?

I've had it for quite some time. Just today got DSL and sh*tcanned the dialup finally.

we can try an online game but they arent very secure..ususally someone gets booted..thats why we use the lan option and chief sets us up with his IP..We have 3 confirmed..If you guys want we can wait a few then maybe play an online game with 3 for the hell of it

we can try an online game but they arent very secure..ususally someone gets booted..thats why we use the lan option and chief sets us up with his IP..We have 3 confirmed..If you guys want we can wait a few then maybe play an online game with 3 for the hell of it

Just gotta coach me on how to do this. Not the playing part, just the getting there part. I'm tired of whooping up on computer players. Even Moneymaker himself sucks.

Just gotta coach me on how to do this. Not the playing part, just the getting there part. I'm tired of whooping up on computer players. Even Moneymaker himself sucks.

LOL OK..Let me go there and refresh my own memory brb

get to the game..sign in..click multiplayer..click online..click play..login...click ok..then you will be in a room with me and FW maker..He will hit on you..then we can discuss setting up a table