[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

MLB.TV

Menudo

This is my first year with MLB.com. I realize tonight's game is blacked-out, but, I was looking through some of the archives, and I am not getting any sound. The video is playing fine. Does anyone else use this ? I'm wondering if this is a common problem right now, as I tested this a few days ago and it worked fine.

I don't. Is this a service that you have to pay for?

Yeah and if I can remember its like 100 for the year and they have a monthly rate too. Never used it though.

Yes, I payed $119 for the entire year, and I got the premium version. Tomorrow I can download the MLB Mosaic, that lets you watch 6 games at once, and you can put in guys you want to watch (fantasy players), and it will automatically tell you when they are at-bat.

This is my first year with MLB.com. I realize tonight's game is blacked-out, but, I was looking through some of the archives, and I am not getting any sound. The video is playing fine. Does anyone else use this ? I'm wondering if this is a common problem right now, as I tested this a few days ago and it worked fine.

Did you turn your speakers on today? :D:D