[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Why does the Huddle have only 2 QB's...

millerx

I'm needing some insight as to who I can pick up, and all I see is Warner and Griese??

Where is some info on Cleo Lemon, Croyle, etc.

There seems to be a few other QB's that are available with no insight?

Maybe there are some Huddlers out there that can pickup the slack? Actually, I know there are. I've seen a lot posters here with some great knowledge. Please share he wealth.

Thanks!

I'm not an expert but my guess is if you have to pick up and start Cleo Lemon or Croyle in anything smaller than a 14 team league you have bigger problems on your team.

I read the FA forecast every week (love the feature) and have found that in my main 12 team league about half of the FA's recommended are already gone / picked up that week. Either you are in a league with all saavy owners or larger than 12 team league.

I think bottom line here to answer your question is those others are not worth picking up.

The point of the FA forecast is to list players that the writer thinks are worthy of picking up. If he listed every potential qb that could be available the list would be out of control, he listed those 2 because the others in his opinion are not worth taking a look at. If you are looking for a qb to pickup, which is wh at this sounds like, you need to list who is available , who you have and what type of league you're in. Also it should probably go in the advice forum. You can also look here :

http://forums.thehuddle.com/index.php?showtopic=223558

He writes that every week and posts it on these forums. I enjoy reading both, but in all honestly, I read them for enjoyment over anything. If you're looking for a qb for a bye week you should just see who's available and who they're playing.