[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

CVS Caremark

Brentastic

I worked there when I was in high school. The manager was a dick. When I needed to work fewer hours at the beginning of swim season, he just fired me instead. I was a damn good cashier. Damn good.

Their loss was Denny's gain though.

Edited by AtomicCEO

Not sure what position you're looking at with them, but my wife worked for them and hated it (it made her life and our family life miserable). They treat their employees like crap, don't have anywhere near enough staff to handle the workload, and are borderline incomptetent, As a Pharmacist my wife worked 14 hour shifts as the only Pharmacist on duty without being able to take a break to eat or use the bathroom (and no, it's not illegal because of an old forgotten loophole for Pharmacists when it comes to labor laws... we checked into that thoroughly). Of course these insane hours were never mentioned at all in the interview process so you might want to bring it up during yours. Not once when she worked there (not once) did she ever receive an accurate paycheck. They've got 12 monkeys throwing their crap at an abacus in Payroll apparantly. This wasn't just at one store either... my wife was a full-time float Pharmacist for them so she worked all throughout the Twin Cities area and they were all just horrible. But hey, good luck! :wacko:

Edited by Savage Beatings