[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Need Trade Advice

Massamule

To start with I'd like to say that I'm the owner of one dynasty fantasy football team, I've been doing this for over 10 years, yet I still stink at trade offers.

I'm constantly asking for your advice....which I really appreciate and respect all of you opinions.

Now, to the matter at hand - I want to get Lee Evans from a team that is weak at RB.

Here's his team:

QB

Delhomme, J

Pennington, C

Schaub, M

Vick, M

RB

Davis, D

Fargas, J

Gore, F

Green, A

Herron, N

Lundy, W

WR

Boldin, A

Booker, M

Evans, L

Jenkins, M

Owens, T

TE

Daniels, O

McMichael, R

Pope, L

My team is in the sig.

Do you think offering him Dunn and Norwood for Evans is too much or too little?

If its either, do you have a better suggestion?

Well I am definitely not an expert. But I have won 1 championship.. if that matters :D

Anyways, I think if you trade away Dunn, that leaves you in even more trouble at RB. How many RB's do you have to start? Do you have to start a TE? There are a few trades I "might consider", but they dont involve trading away Dunn, IMO.

I would either stay where you're at, or consider other trade options, instead of trading away Dunn and leaving you with 3RB's. RB's are probably the most important position in fantasy in my league, and most. Definitely not worth it to leave yourself short changed if one of your players gets injured. And besides by the looks of your RB's, I would consider starting Dunn quite a few times. LT and Marony is nice though :D

Thats just my 2 cents.

He should be more concerned with his QB's than his RB's. Delhomme could wind up on the bench before long, Schaub is unproven and Vick is facing suspension/jail time. Pennington is the nest of the lot. That would scare me a ton.