[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Egret needs a new cell phone

Egret

I just canceled my contract for spite. That's right, spite. Now I have a few weeks to find a new provider or sign up as a new account. My current provider gives better deals to new customers rather than returning customers. They offered me some good deals to stay, but I figured I'd check things out. I use around 300 minutes per month.

I've been using this phone for a few years now. I don't need anything crazy. I could care less about a camera. I'd like to be able to check my email, but it's not necessary. I used this brick of a phone before. I don't every want to use anything like it again... although I still keep it around as a kick-ass NES emulator.

Anyone know any good plans or deals? I can get the Sprint SERO deal that has 500 minutes per month with data, text, picture mail, etc for $30 per month. Should I go with that?

I just canceled my contract for spite. That's right, spite. Now I have a few weeks to find a new provider or sign up as a new account. My current provider gives better deals to new customers rather than returning customers. They offered me some good deals to stay, but I figured I'd check things out. I use around 300 minutes per month.

I've been using this phone for a few years now. I don't need anything crazy. I could care less about a camera. I'd like to be able to check my email, but it's not necessary. I used this brick of a phone before. I don't every want to use anything like it again... although I still keep it around as a kick-ass NES emulator.

Anyone know any good plans or deals? I can get the Sprint SERO deal that has 500 minutes per month with data, text, picture mail, etc for $30 per month. Should I go with that?

I don't give advice to people who post in the 3rd person.

:D