[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

From 1-3 to 5-3 - Think this guy will end my 4 game win streak?

UniqueCopy

Through hard work, dedication, and a little luck, I've overcome my horrible draft and ascended from 9th to 2nd. This week's match-up is looking like it could go either way, and I figured it'd be fun to hear some predictions. I'm on the right.

Lastly, I want to remind everyone, don't give up!

http://i.imgur.com/YWaBrfz.png

Edited by UniqueCopy

Started 3-1, lost 4 straight (3 by 10 points or less), I'm close to giving up....

Don't give up man! These forums along with other public sources literally taught me everything I've learned. Last year was my first season, I was a complete noob. I got lucky with a great draft (Stafford, Charles, Bernard, Megatron, DT, Cinci D), didn't really use or understand the WW, and came in 3rd among my friends who have played for years. This year is the exact opposite, and I'm grateful for my poor drafting, since I've learned so much. It actually worked in my favor, as if I had known better I would have certainly drafted some of the guys who are no longer playing. Next year I plan on participating in mock drafts and preseason, and I now know what a depth chart is :)

If you had a bad draft, how did you end up with Luck, Gio, DT, and Cobb? Anyways, I think you have a good chance to win.