[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Thank God...

gilthorp

....my fantasy football season is over. Might be hanging on by a toe nail in the dynasty, but all else is completely done - and it couldn't come any sooner. Apparently I'm not very good at this any more, which is a direct corellation to the amount of time spent on the hobby.

Until next year, when all hope springs eternal....and I won't draft Forte, or Fitzgerald, or Romo, and the list goes on and on.

I feel your joy/pain, won't be drafting Nicks, Maclin or reaching for Matt Ryan next year, not to mention Eli.

Maclin is on my DND list too.

I'm staying away from Vernon Davis.

After all the frustration this year I have to say that it feels good not to care anymore. I am looking forward to a high draft pick next year. I have really enjoyed the games today. I still try to be a spoiler but today I am not going crazy because I benched Josh Gordon for Nelson.

....my fantasy football season is over. Might be hanging on by a toe nail in the dynasty, but all else is completely done - and it couldn't come any sooner. Apparently I'm not very good at this any more, which is a direct corellation to the amount of time spent on the hobby.

Until next year, when all hope springs eternal....and I won't draft Forte, or Fitzgerald, or Romo, and the list goes on and on.

I hear you. I made the playoffs in two podunk work leagues, but my BoTH leagues teams are :tdown:

I need to find more time for draft prep. Maybe I'll quit my job. :lol: