[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

I need a math expert please

cliaz

125,000,000 / 6,000,000,000 = 0.0208333

2.08%

Why do you care what the population of Japan is to the world?

The US has about 300,000,000 or 5%

Discovering an equation that explains emotion takes a math expert. Figuring a percentage with two given variables is 3rd grade math :D

:D

On the plus side, I get to pretend I am a math expert today :tup:

On the plus side, I get to pretend I am a math expert today :D

:D Well you have alot of excuses not to be as you spend alot of your time on fantasy football.

Awesome, thanks guys.

yes I know i have horrible grammer when it comes to posting. Yes i know i'm about as bright as a lump of coal when it comes to math [yet i'm a software developer, go figure]. Hence why I posted this.

anyways...

2.08% is the % of parents in the world that have had twins in 2005. I was trying to figure out where my wife and I stood compared to the entire human race when it came to being a parent of multiples.

Did you know that the three most common types of twins are in order are:

1. Fraternal - male/female - 40% of all twins born [which we fall into]

2. Sororal twins - female/female

3. true fraternal - male/male

4. Identical -female/female

5. identical - male/male [the rarest type]

There is a 6th type of twin called a "polar body twin" which is [in theory] when one egg is fertilized by two different sperm and can split to be male/male, male/female, female/female. This is also known as half identical twins.

Awesome, thanks guys.

yes I know i have horrible grammer when it comes to posting. Yes i know i'm about as bright as a lump of coal when it comes to math [yet i'm a software developer, go figure]. Hence why I posted this.

anyways...