[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Dance Recital

whomper

Well tomorrow I go to my first ever dance recital as a Dad..I have been to a few to see my niece but this is the first one both of my daughters are in. Im pretty psyched actually. My oldest joined soccer which starts in the fall and my little one is almost 4 so with the exception of some school functions it will be the first time I see them perform for a live audience. My wife went to dress rehearsal the other day and said they did great..It should be a good time.

You will have a great time Whomper. I've been attending my daughter's for 9 years. I really enjoy watching the little ones. The only problem I have is that the thing usually lasts 3 hours in a stuffy middle school auditorium. Plus I feel like a dirty old man when the high school age girls perform.

I'll be there next week myself.

Well tomorrow I go to my first ever dance recital as a Dad..I have been to a few to see my niece but this is the first one both of my daughters are in. Im pretty psyched actually. My oldest joined soccer which starts in the fall and my little one is almost 4 so with the exception of some school functions it will be the first time I see them perform for a live audience. My wife went to dress rehearsal the other day and said they did great..It should be a good time.

This is exactly why I had a boy. :D

Edited by SuperBalla