[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

Sit/Start

da_kid

Hi guys!

I'm a Huddle noob, and after I signed up I realized that I hadn't checked to see if typical stories like sit/start reports and stuff like "who to target in trades for the second half of the season" were going to be regular fodder for the website. I have full faith that there will be SOMETHING, but I didn't know what to expect....

Hi guys!

I'm a Huddle noob, and after I signed up I realized that I hadn't checked to see if typical stories like sit/start reports and stuff like "who to target in trades for the second half of the season" were going to be regular fodder for the website. I have full faith that there will be SOMETHING, but I didn't know what to expect....

start/bench list and stats predictions are a weekly thing.One of my faves is the Waiver Wire Warriors(think that's what it's called now),also a weekly article.

Hi guys!

Rob,

You get start/bench list

waiver wire warriors

weekly 6 pack (one of my favs)

projected stats for the weeks

injury reports

tons and tons of good stuff.

Edited by cliaz

start/bench list and stats predictions are a weekly thing.One of my faves is the Waiver Wire Warriors(think that's what it's called now),also a weekly article.

Bad news, Trash Can Report(waiver wire warriors) is no more. The writer no longer has time for it, but hopefully something good will take its place.

that's crap. DMD you better make him find time.

He has an open invitation but life gets in the way sometimes. He was a great contributor and hopefully things can change to allow him to in the future but you cannot fault him for doing what he needs to do in the best interests of himself and his family.

that's crap. DMD you better make him find time.