[[Template core/front/custom/_customHeader is throwing an error. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

The Huddle Rankings...

hagler

This is my first year using The Huddle....

Just curious about their rankings (Cheat Sheets)??

I realize that pre-season rankings are sometimes a crap-shoot and you don't really know the results until the end of the year.......BUT

Are the Huddle Cheat Sheets a pretty safe guide to use on draft day as far as Tiers and rankings within the Tiers---or has anybody seen a big difference compared to other cheat sheets?

Appreciate the input....

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I think the rankings and cheat sheets put out by TheHuddle, as well as the other preseason info. are the reason so many ppl come back year after year. This is the site I put most stock in, bar none. HOwever, don't be afraid to form your own opinion b/c I don't agree with EVEERYTHING they release.

I'm also new to this site this year, I have been using a few different magazines but tend to find them outdated seeing most of them are published at the end of may. I also usually go with a mix between my own and CBS Sportsline.com, does anyone have any feedback on cbs' rankings and wether they are as reliable as thehuddle.com's?

I didnt know you have to pay $20 for the cheat sheets on this site. :D

Does anyone have a copy of the rankings they could email to me?

You get what you pay for :D

The information will help you week after week throughout the season. Waiver wire info, injury analysis, etc...

I highly doubt you'll find someone willing to cheat DMD and WW out of their money and email you anything.

Are you serious? :D

Yeah, I'll pay my fee just so I can send your cheap ass the info for free. Priceless.

yeah..... i don't know you, but out of the kindness of my heart i will do as ebartender stated.